ONE DEAL A DAY




AMAZON.COM REVIEWS

Amazon.com Amazon.com, a Fortune 500 company based in Seattle, Washington, is the global leader in e-commerce. Since Jeff Bezos started Amazon.com in 1995, we have significantly expanded our product offerings, international sites, and worldwide network of fulfillmen

Click to see 1837 more Amazon.com Coupons and Promotions


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.36/5.00
Number of votes
11

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save big on EPIKGO Premier Series Self Balancing Scooter
Deal age: 18h 51m
Save big on EPIKGO Premier Series Self Balancing ScooterExpires Dec 11, 2017
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Up to 70% Off Travelpro Luggage
Deal age: 18h 51m
Today only, save on luggage from Travelpro. Select styles and sizes. Prices as marked.Expires...
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Page turning reads - up to 80% off Kindle books
Deal age: 18h 51m
Today only - Up to 80% off select page-turning Kindle books. Kindle books can be read on iPad,...
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save over 20% on the Intex Challenger K1 Kayak
Deal age: 18h 51m
Save over 20% on the top-selling Challenger K1 Kayak from IntexExpires Dec 11, 2017
Price: $146.99 $49.99

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save up to 40% on select NFL gear
Deal age: 18h 51m
Save up to 40% on select NFL gearExpires Dec 11, 2017
Price: N/A

Read Amazon.com Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mellissagraham on December 16 2015,19:13Was this review useful? Yes No

some good prices others expencive

Pros

some outstanding prices

Cons

some expencive prices

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By kathleen1966 on February 04 2009,10:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Amazon totally rocks! I dont think there is anything you cant get there. Their goldbox specials can be phenominal! I have purchased from them so much that I dont know where to start. Their customer service rocks too! I wasnt able to complete a lightening deal the other day because of a weird glitch, so I called them the next day, and they had me order it, and adjusted the price immediately. Shipping is usually lightening speed, and if the item is coming righ from Amazon, shipping is free for anything over $25! When we had the ice storms up in NH, I actually ordered a generator from them from my cellphone, shipping was free and I had it in 3 days and still had no power when it arrived

Pros

Too many to list. Get their credit card, and for every 2500 you spend you get a 25 dollar gift certificate. I use my card on normal purchases, and pay it off, so its free money! If you buy from Amazon you get triple points too!

Cons

some items are sold through 3rd parties so you dont get free shipping and you dont get Amazons customer service

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!




By providing links to other sites, OneDealDay.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise.
New deal notification
Back to top