ONE DEAL A DAY




AMAZON.COM REVIEWS

Amazon.com Amazon.com, a Fortune 500 company based in Seattle, Washington, is the global leader in e-commerce. Since Jeff Bezos started Amazon.com in 1995, we have significantly expanded our product offerings, international sites, and worldwide network of fulfillmen


Deal Price
3.50/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.67/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.41/5.00
Number of votes
17

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (Latest Model)
Deal age: 40m
Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (Latest Model)
Price: $199.00

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Deal age: 40m
Apple Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter
Price: $8.86

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Sapphire Radeon Pulse RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Dual HDMI/ DVI-D/ Dual DP w/ Backplate (UEFI) PCI-E ...
Deal age: 39m
Sapphire Radeon Pulse RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Dual HDMI/ DVI-D/ Dual DP w/ Backplate (UEFI) PCI-E ...
Price: $249.99

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Samsung 128GB 100MB/s (U3) MicroSD EVO Select Memory Card with Adapter (MB-ME128GA/AM)
Deal age: 40m
Samsung 128GB 100MB/s (U3) MicroSD EVO Select Memory Card with Adapter (MB-ME128GA/AM)
Price: $19.99

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Fire TV Cube, hands-free with Alexa and 4K Ultra HD, streaming media player
Deal age: 40m
Fire TV Cube, hands-free with Alexa and 4K Ultra HD, streaming media player
Price: $79.99

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Samsung SSD 860 EVO 500GB 2.5 inch SATA III Internal SSD (MZ-76E500B/AM)
Deal age: 40m
Samsung SSD 860 EVO 500GB 2.5 inch SATA III Internal SSD (MZ-76E500B/AM)
Price: Free

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Wyze Cam 1080p HD Indoor Wireless Smart Home Camera with Night Vision, 2-Way Audio, Works with Alexa
Deal age: 40m
Wyze Cam 1080p HD Indoor Wireless Smart Home Camera with Night Vision, 2-Way Audio, Works with Alexa
Price: $25.99

Read Amazon.com Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Aifly on July 03 2018,01:24Was this review useful? Yes No

Satified with the product quality,shipping fast, good customer service,somestimes the price maybe not so good as others

Pros

Fast shipping, great service

Cons

price sometimes higher

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mellissagraham on December 16 2015,19:13Was this review useful? Yes No

some good prices others expencive

Pros

some outstanding prices

Cons

some expencive prices

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By kathleen1966 on February 04 2009,10:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Amazon totally rocks! I dont think there is anything you cant get there. Their goldbox specials can be phenominal! I have purchased from them so much that I dont know where to start. Their customer service rocks too! I wasnt able to complete a lightening deal the other day because of a weird glitch, so I called them the next day, and they had me order it, and adjusted the price immediately. Shipping is usually lightening speed, and if the item is coming righ from Amazon, shipping is free for anything over $25! When we had the ice storms up in NH, I actually ordered a generator from them from my cellphone, shipping was free and I had it in 3 days and still had no power when it arrived

Pros

Too many to list. Get their credit card, and for every 2500 you spend you get a 25 dollar gift certificate. I use my card on normal purchases, and pay it off, so its free money! If you buy from Amazon you get triple points too!

Cons

some items are sold through 3rd parties so you dont get free shipping and you dont get Amazons customer service

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!




By providing links to other sites, OneDealDay.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise.
New deal notification
Back to top