ONE DEAL A DAY




TECHFORLESS REVIEWS

TechForLess As you might have already noticed, we are not like most computer and electronics stores. Tech for Less only stocks product that we can sell below the price other reputable online merchants charge. You will see that our inventory never looks the same twice


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.00/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.33/5.00
Number of votes
6

CURRENT TECHFORLESS'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
HP 4FZ32AAABC 120 GB S600 2.5-inch SATA III 3D NAND Internal SSD
Deal age: 1d 4h 4m
HP 4FZ32AAABC use 3D NAND Technology and advanced wear balancing algorithm for higher durability ...
Price: $24.66 $19.97

Read TechForLess Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By bear5669 on December 05 2011,13:04Was this review useful? Yes No

Horrible company...... They advertise 100% satisfaction..... That is farrrrrr from the truth......... I made an order for PS3 Call of Duty Bundle, and the first order they canceled due to over order amount.... I place a second order and the wrong PS3 arrived..... yet my order clearly said:
Qty. Product(s)
1 711719843900 (Refurbished) Sony PlayStation 3 711719843900 98439 160 GB Call of Duty: Black Ops - Charcoal Black
So either they have employees that can`t read or scam...

Pros

price

Cons

everything else

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!




By providing links to other sites, OneDealDay.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise.
New deal notification
Back to top